Killarney RFC Club Committee 2019/2020:


Club Role/Position Name
Club President Luke O’Sullivan
Club Captain Peter Kelly
Chairman Ger Moynihan
Hon. Secretary Gerard Sugrue
Treasurer Mike Walker
Club PRO Liam Murphy
Child Welfare Officer Heather McIver
Mini Rugby Coordinator Liam Murphy
Youths Officer John O’Connell
Data Officer Tony Dunne
Female Liaison Officer Fiona Landers
Ticketing Officer Denis O’Donnell
Referee Liaison Officer Feargal Courtney
Sponsorship Officer Anthony Walsh
Volunteer Coordinator Tom O’Leary
Fundraising Officer Eamon Maguire



Start typing and press Enter to search