Lily Morris named in Ireland U20s Matchday Squad

 In Club, Girls Rugby, News, Womens Rugby

Lily Morris named in the Ireland U-20 Women’s match day squad for their opening match of the Six Nations Women’s Summer Series against England (Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma, Thursday, July 4, kick off 6.30pm local time/5.30pm Irish time).

All matches will be live on Six Nations U20 Youtube – click here and IrishRugby YouTube.

Ireland U-20 Women (v England U-20 Women, Six Nations Women’s Summer Series)

15. Robyn O’Connor (Wexford Wanderers RFC/Leinster)
14. Hannah Clarke (Tuam/Oughterard RFC/Connacht)
13. Lucia Linn (Loughborough University/IQ Rugby)
12. Ellen Boylan (Blackrock College RFC/Munster)
11. Chisom Ugwueru (UL Bohemian RFC/Munster)
10. Kate Flannery (UL Bohemian RFC/Munster)
9. Jade Gaffney (Old Belvedere RFC/Leinster)

1. Hannah Wilson (Old Belvedere RFC/Leinster)
2. Beth Buttimer (UL Bohemian RFC/Munster)
3. Sophie Barrett (Enniskillen RFC/Railway Union RFC/Ulster)
4. Ruth Campbell (Old Belvedere RFC/Leinster)
5. Jane Neill (Galwegians RFC/Leinster) (Captain)
6. Brianna Heylmann (UL Bohemian RFC/Munster)
7. Éadaoin Murtagh (Old Belvedere RFC/Leinster)
8. Ivana Kiripati (American International College/Connacht)

16. Kelly Burke (Mullingar RFC/Leinster)
17. Grainne Burke (Ennis/Kilrush RFC/UL Bohemian RFC/Munster)
18. Lily Morris (Killarney RFC/Munster)
19. Clíodhna Ní Chonchobhair (Blackrock College RFC/Leinster)
20. Aoibheann Hahessy (Ennis/Kilrush RFC/UL Bohemian RFC/Munster)
21. May Goulding (Saracens/Old Albanian Saints/IQ Rugby)
22. Ellie O’Sullivan Sexton (Mullingar RFC/Leinster)
23. Niamh Gallagher (Saracens/IQ Rugby)

#IrelandRugby #blackandredarmy #WomensU20s #killarneyrfc #killarneyrfcgirlsrugby #GoLily

Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search

killarney womens rugbyella_guerin_crowley